2017-2018 Officers

Your 2017-2018 VHS Players Officers and Director

President: Felicia Cruz-Fernandez

Vice President of Operations: Joshua Plante

Vice President of Project ManagementBryce Curtis

Secretary: Mason Gray

Historian: Rebecca Kurland

Publicity Manager: Qwazia Lanier

Social Media ManagerLeah McTaggart

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 2017-2018 Officers

  1. Ms. Keenan says:

    Congrats to all! Based on my wonderful, yet short, time with you, it looks like you guys are set up for success. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for letting me feel something close to normal. You have absolutely no idea how much that means to me. I ❤ Troupe 1003!

  2. vhsplayers says:

    Thank you for all of your help Ms. Keenan! We love having you around!!!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s