2015-2016 Officers

Your officers for the upcoming 2015-2016 school year!

President: Mariah Hamby
Vice President: Josh Ramko
Secretary: Megan Wager
Parliamentarian: Claudia Durrett-Cook
Historian: Felicia Cruz-Fernandez
Marketing Director: Andy Diaz
Webmaster: Joshua Plante
Sponsor/Director: Mrs. Sarah LeBeau

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s