Officers for 2013-2014

Your Officers for next year (2013-2014)
President: Zackery Calder
Vice President: Jasmine Henry
Publicity Manager: Elizabeth Barrett
Secretary: Melissa Kays
Historian: Cassandra Schwartz
Parliamentarian: Caroline Jackson
Webmaster: Rebekah Leppert

One thought on “Officers for 2013-2014

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s